Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Mens Free Aero Race 4 Bibshort Kit Version

CastelliMen's Free Aero Race 4 Bibshort Kit Version(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/18/2019
by Victor
Cycling Enthusiast
San Antonio, Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect fit

I use for long rides since it provides great support. It fits small, I usually wear a medium but I have to return it since it was way to tie. The large fit perfectly and it feels great with lots of support on my legs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/13/2019
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Amsterdam, NL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great bibshort

Fits like a charm and is quite comfortable even when on the bike for a few hours.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2019
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Altos
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great bib, but runs small

The quality of the bib is great, however by aware that they run small. I usually wear size medium and even a large size is tight.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2019
by wynn
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, WI
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
They fit in all the right spots

First pair of bib shorts in 5 years so I was a little worried on the quality. They feel great on long or short rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2019
by NumberJuan14
Competitive Racer
San Diego
Overall Rating
Super comfortable!

I use these for training and racing. I love the fit and chamois. I have a bunch of bibs with this chamois, and it is comfortable and durable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/2/2019
by sbmram
Cycling Enthusiast
New York, NY
Overall Rating
Top tier product

Road cycling for long days in the saddle. Chamois is the best I have ever used.

Order one size larger

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/29/2019
Seattle,wa
Overall Rating
Great Bibshorts

I have bought several pairs of these bib shorts before never have had any problems they are great product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/29/2019
Overall Rating
Great

Great product have on several pairs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 05