Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Mens Entrata V Jersey

CastelliMen's Entrata V Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(44%)
(44%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/23/2021
by Cwpathfinder
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great quality jersey worth the money.

Purchased to replace some older jerseys that were showing their wear. Like the jersey, as Castelli makes some quality merchandise, but would order the next larger size next time. Also like the fact they have colors, which are visually bright rather than the dark and black color schemes so many companies seem to be producing these days. Would buy again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2021
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Solid jersey

Great jersey, a bit tight even selecting a size up. Zipper is still holding strong (which I can't say for some other jerseys I have). Style is good and I like the sleeve fabric that doesn't grip my arms to tightly. Rear pockets are fine and I've had zero issues with this jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/25/2021
by Ian
portland
Overall Rating
Great jersey

This is a great jersey, but they do fit differently. I wear a medium usually across the board, but had to go with a large on this one and it actually fits me perfectly. Great quality jersey with some great color options as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2021
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Nice Jersey, fabric could be better

I use this jersey at least once a week and it's solid and looks good. However, the textured 'breathable' fabric on the arms and side panels catches pulls very easily and looks messy. I don't expect this one to last the year unfortunately. Value for money on this one is poor. Sizing is as expected, I ordered a size XXL, I'm 6'3" 218lbs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/20/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
South Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent jersey

Great jersey. Live in Florida and it is great for hot weather.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Miami Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Super slick design

Very comfy shirt,nice color,super light,top quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/13/2020
by timm4
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Too Small

I liked the extended back. No hem on the sleeve. Order a 2XL. It did not fit around my gut and I could not get the sleeves over my biceps. Returned

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2021
by Mark22
Downers Grove
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fits and looks good!

It's Castelli, you know it's good!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/24/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Did not like color

Looks better in the photo than on me. Should have ordered black.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 03

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]