Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Castelli Mens Entrata Bibshort

CastelliMen's Entrata Bibshort(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(14)
(10)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(50%)
(36%)
(4%)
(7%)
(4%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by jbrew44

Reviewed 9/17/2021
by jbrew44
Tennessee
Overall Rating
Ok but not great

The quality is just ok. Nothing special. Not comfortable on longer rides.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/23/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fit well and are comfortable

My first pair of bibshorts. Only wore 1 time so far. For little over 3hr ride. They were comfortable the whole ride. They fit well also. Forget what size I purchased.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/31/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
KC, Missouri
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality bibs but run small

Quality material & comfortable chamois - run very small though. had to return because larger sizes were out of stock.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by [email protected]

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Cycling Enthusiast
27284
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Made for shotr people.

I'm 6 foot, 180. I tried on the bib and could barley get get the straps over my shoulder. Not a good fit. Large

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by soonerjon

Reviewed 8/22/2020
by soonerjon
flyover country
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Feels awesome, fits awesome

I�m a long time Pearl Izumi lover, but these are incredible. Breathable, legs engineered correctly (don�t move, not an awkward length)

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WVRider

Reviewed 9/28/2021
by WVRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Morgantown WV
Overall Rating
Quality shorts for the price

Well made shorts for the price paid but the pad isn't the best and seems positioned strangely, too far back

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dex

Reviewed 8/26/2021
by Dex
Cencal
Overall Rating
Value+performance

I have had several versions of this model never failed me.no point on spending too much for a bib short!?

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/14/2021
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
Great shorts for the $R$

I ride probably 28 of 30 days and need a variety of clothing. These are a super comfortable bib that give much more support than many others at this price point.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 24

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]