Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Mens Diluvio C Glove

CastelliMen's Diluvio C Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(60%)
(20%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/1/2021
by MikeNJ
Daily Commuter
Northern NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Probably as close as I'll get to what I need

I bought these because my hands will sting beginning in the mid-30s, say, in a rain/snow mix. Because I commute, I may go to work with it dry and in the upper 30s and come home with it pouring and the temp around freezing.

The mfr's specified temp range is accurate. Basically, they don't work well below 40's and in dry weather I'd use something else. I've ridden in rain, some heavy, a few times and they do keep my hands dry. Even though they're not warm enough near freezing, they have stopped the stinging. So, it seems like a win.

Only other comment is to buy one size larger than you'd normally wear. Others have commented on the touchscreen issue.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/16/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gloves are fantastic

Fit great and kept my hands warm and dry.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Gloves

Like the feel once they are on, dont think they will be good when very cold but works great which they were designed for

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/14/2019
by DLC
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome wet weather protection, hands stay warm in temps as low as 38f

Neoprene keeps the cold rainy weather out.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/12/2018
by SDCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Love it!

It is a warm glove without the bulk. The Diluvio C glove keeps the hands warm in the 40's. Several people in my club have purchased the glove and really like them. Price is good and the glove is great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/27/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Calgary, AB
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Fits small - choose one size larger

Haven't had the opportunity to wear yet, but the look and feel are good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/5/2018
by Anonymous
SoCal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Not so Great

I bought these for Mt .Biking on coldwet rides, the fit is good however the seam that runs down the thumb is in a bad spot rubbing on the inside of thumb. They may be more comfortable for road riding given the different hand position.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/15/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
My husband loves these gloves!

I gave these gloves to my husband for Christmas this year and he was so excited to get them. He rides his bike all year and in Pa, that means all kinds of weather. Hes used them and said that they are perfect!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/14/2019
by DLC
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome wet weather protection, hands stay warm in temps as low as 38f

Neoprene keeps the cold rainy weather out.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/5/2018
by 859cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Lexington KY
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Warm but hands get sweaty

I purchased these gloves and have used them on 30-40 degree temperature rides in central Kentucky. They were warm but unfortunately my hands get very sweaty in them. As such I have switched to a more breathable pair of gloves. Durability has been excellent thus far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 30

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]