Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Castelli Mens Climbers 3.0 SL2 Jersey

CastelliMen's Climbers 3.0 SL2 Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(0%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by MattM

Reviewed 5/2/2023
by MattM
Stevensville, MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Still the one

I use it on the road and indoors. I like the lightweight for sweaty indoor sessions. It feels like they�ve made a slight change to the length. Reaching the rear pockets feels easier. I purchased the silver/black and it�s really sharp. I have always found Castelli to be very comfortable and durable. The fit is snug but not tight. 6ft 163lb and medium is perfect fit.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Madison biker

Reviewed 9/21/2023
by Madison biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to see on a bike

Feel safe and easy to see when riding ,fits well, good zipper

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/11/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mid west cold
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Work great in hot weather

This was great in traffic, very safe and cool in hot weather

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/14/2023
by Anonymous
Yuma, AZ
Overall Rating
Castelli perfect fit

Never can go wrong with Castelli clothing. The light weight and breathability makes it perfect for the hot summers. Fit nice and snug but never to tight for my size 5�8� 150lbs size M

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Larry

Reviewed 8/24/2023
by Larry
Durango, CO
Overall Rating
Great jersey

It's a great jersey, as I like a more fitted feel. Note however, I normally wear a medium (sometimes a L), but I am wearing an XL in this jersey.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 3/4/2024
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Overall Rating
Pro fit - made for the Keebler elves

Own lots of Castelli but still occasionally get hung up by their fits&sizing - this is a skin tight fit so no forgiveness. Endomorphs only. Light but tight

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tige

Reviewed 9/22/2023
by Tige
Cycling Enthusiast
Usk, WA
Overall Rating
Love this jersey

Well made, sturdy. Lightweight for the hottest days, really deep back pockets devour gels, pump, tools, phone. Very visible neon orange (I have a neon yellow as well). Tight race fit; Me 6'1", 40" chest, lean, wear medium shirts. With Castelli I consistently wear large size for their jerseys, vest and jackets. This is my favorite jersey of all that I've owned, not just for climbing (Louis Garneau, Pearl Izumi, Giordana).

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tim

Reviewed 8/21/2023
by Tim
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
Overall Rating
As good as it gets

Another solid performer from Castelli. Especially living in the south in the summer

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]