Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Camelbak Podium Replacement Cap

CamelbakPodium Replacement Cap(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(67%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(11%)
Reviewed 11/20/2020
by Bill
Nashville
Overall Rating
Improved Design

Several of my Camlebak Podium bottles were still in good condition; however the caps were not. This was a much cheaper solution than replacing the entire bottle and cap. The new design is improved and should last longer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/9/2020
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Much easier to clean

I bought these tops to replace the old style tops I had on my Camelbak Podium Ice bottles, As expected, they fit perfectly and do not leak. I have not noticed any difference in the volume of liquid from the old top to the new. The best change is the ease to clean these new tops. The come apart so you can get to those places you couldn't get to easily to clean the old tops. Cheaper than buying the bottle and top when you only need the top.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/15/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Naples, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent replacement cap for my Camelbak Podium thermal bottle

This fits my Podium bottle perfectly and is better than the original cap.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2020
by RVH
Cycling Enthusiast
Western NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Better than the old version

This cap has a removable rubber baffleplug that makes it much easier to clean than the old version, that tended to grow some slime in hard to clean places.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Lousy

It throttles the amount of fluid that comes out. Give it a good squeeze and not much fluid arrives.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/17/2020
by gbn2770
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami
Value Rating
Overall Rating
excellent quality

Replacement caps are always needed, price is a bit high, but still cheaper than a whole bottle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/7/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Upgrade to Original

Much easier to keep clean.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2019
by jcambridge38
Cycling Enthusiast
Mlps, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best Upgrade EVER

The design change for cleaning is a breeze now!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/19/2020
by CLEbikeman
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland, OH
Overall Rating
Nice upgrade to original cap

Better spout which is wider and allows for faster and more flow out of your Camelbak bottle. Also easier to clean.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 37