Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
In Stock & Ready To Ship — XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotors
Camelbak Podium Chill 24oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 24oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(45 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(29)
(9)
(3)
(1)
(3)
(64%)
(20%)
(7%)
(2%)
(7%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 1/6/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good bottle

I like the size and that it is insulated

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/21/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great bottle. Keeps water cool on hot days

Great for warm weather days

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2019
by Pat
Cycling Enthusiast
Coyote CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great no spill nozzle.

Best bottle I've used. Replacing the 2 I've used for almost 2 years. Never had any cleaning issues.

This bottle is 1000 times better than any free bottle and more than likely made with much better plastic.

If you have limited space, go with the 21oz model.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/1/2021
by Rene Me doaa
Amarillo tx
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Geat look!

I ordered this water bottle and have had nothing but great complements on the color (light aqua blue). The flexibility of the plastic is perfect cause it will mold to the holder! Great product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/11/2019
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
BAD nozzle.... pass on this one.

This is a sanitary nightmare. You are better off using the free bottle from your last race.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/15/2021
by Anonymous
Windsor
Overall Rating
Great bottles

Excellent and keep drink nice and cold for hours

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/5/2019
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Vermont
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
The big chiller and easy to grab

I purchased this for the higher volume since I sweat a lot. I also appreciate it being easier to reach and remove since it is taller. Fitting with the frame was not an issue on my gravel bike because the bottle mounts are lower to allow a top tube bike packing bag.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/1/2019
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good design.

Been using podium bottles for years. The design has actually improved over time. Great bottle. The only problem is that by ordering this here, you will receive a random color, and living in a sunny area, black (the color I received) is the only color I did not want to receive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/31/2020
by wes
illinois
Overall Rating
Great bottle

I love not having to flip the top to drink. It works flawlessly and looks great as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/19/2020
by wes
illinois
Overall Rating
Great bottle

I love not having to flip the top to drink. It works flawlessly and looks great as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/13/2019
by Mike S.
Cycling Enthusiast
London, On Canada
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Lid leaks

I have owned several Camelback water bottles and they have worked well ( Not Leaking ). The last 2 bottles I have purchased have leaked at the lids. I would have returned them but the return shipping costs would have been more than the price of the bottles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/24/2020
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Milwaukee, WI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product and size for everyday use

Daily rides and occasional family rides on the weekend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/7/2019
by Voganni
Cycling Enthusiast
kettle falls wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great botttle. Love the valve, and it does keep water cold longer

It's a water bottle. Nothing more to say

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/11/2021
by Bill (cycleguy)
Cycling Enthusiast
Spencer, IN
Overall Rating
Excellent product!!

I like these new bottles. While the valve is a bit harder to open and close, I am assured that nothing will leak out when I squeeze as ride. I like the ridges which make for easier gripping out of the cages. My only regret is that it did not come in an orange or a bright red (color of my Trek). I settled for the white. Great product Camelback!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/18/2022
by CR
Florida
Overall Rating
Great bottle

It's a water bottle, it holds water and it works. What more can I say. Camelbak makes good stuff.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/16/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
86325
Overall Rating
Water stays cool for2 hours

I use ice in bottle and water stays cool for about 2 hours. Large bottles - front bottle on down tube easily accessible while riding and bottle on seat tube is a tight fit, but easily removable when stopped. Temps here are hot, and in 2 hours we're at 90 (easy) if we ride early. 3 hours in and the water will be pretty warm.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
keeps it cold

plenty of capacity to last all day

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/11/2021
by TracyS
San Diego
Overall Rating
Same bottle I have used for years!

Great bottle- holds plenty of water and easy to get in and out of holder!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/23/2020
by Buc
Casual Cyclist
Englewood, FL
Overall Rating
Excellent Chill Bottle

Each time I fill up and place ice in it, it holds the water cold each time I ride in the hot Fla sun.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/25/2019
by Daniel
Cycling Enthusiast
Tualatin, OR
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
So, so

A regular bottle keeps my juice cold for maybe 15 minutes on a 90 degree day, so twice that time is only 30 minutes with this Camelbak, so set your expectations low enough.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 62

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]