FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Camelbak Podium Big Chill 25oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Big Chill 25oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 2/9/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great bottles

Used many botttles over my 30 plus years. Not sure how you can improve on this product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/2/2017
by bumpermeat
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Spend the extra money, they're worth it.

If you want inexpensive water bottles, and don't mind your beverages being the same temperature as the outdoors, then do NOT buy these bottles. But, if you like your cycling beverage to remain coldcool on a long bike ride when it's warm or even hot outside, then these are the go to bottles. Will they keep your water cold for hours and hours in 90F heat? Nope. But, they will keep it cool for hours and hours longer than traditional water bottles. The only downside is that cleaning them is a bit of a challenge.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/17/2017
by Riley Mays
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, Or
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nozzle has easy and good flow.

Take on the road. Easy to grab and use while riding. Decent selection of colors.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/19/2017
by LRE
Cycling Enthusiast
Sound Beach, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
perfect, no plastic taste & stays cold

perfect, no plastic taste & stays cold

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/9/2017
by bikerb0b
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Keeps ice a long time & nice lock feature

my favorite water bottle for spin class & on the road. lock feature keeps bottle from leaking when traveling.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/10/2018
by mrchrisd
Cycling Enthusiast
las vegas nv
Overall Rating
I love this bottle

I love that you twist the top and squeeze and it does NOT leak all over my jersey or my bike and it cleans easy! holds just the right amount and when you shake it up it does NOT drip out all over you and it keep cool for a goo while.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/19/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Best bottle

Absolutely the best bottle available. Doesn't leak. Keeps contents reasonably cool. Looks nice. Doesn't create a bad taste.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/20/2017
by Canton Online Shopper
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Great bottle

First time using Camelbak bottles. I like it. Got the green to match my bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.