Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Camelbak Podium 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(70%)
(0%)
(20%)
(0%)
(10%)
Reviewed 7/20/2021
by John
Competitive Racer
Viera Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best bottles I have used

My wife tried these first because she isn't like to pull up the nozzle on Elite bottles while riding usually with her teeth. She seemed happy to use the new bottles so I also gave them a try. These have been the best bottles for riding on the go. Great quality and reasonable price. Holding up very well after a couple months of use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2021
by BG121
Competitive Racer
NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Work great and don't leak

I love these bottles.. they hold up to road, gravel or MTB use with no leaks or mess. They look good too. The only knock is they tend to develop mold under the rubber piece contained within the lid if you don't take it off and let it dry out after washing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2021
by Sandy lindblad
Cycling Enthusiast
nevada county
Value Rating
Overall Rating
excellent product

nice water bottle. just have the bottle open if you want to drink while riding .. otherwise you will have to stop to open bottle to drink.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/19/2021
by kchester
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Just another plastic bottle

just another bottle . I need to keep it open while riding. The twist cap opens up the bottle cap if you were trying to open it with one hand while riding.

Pros: No plastic smell.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/10/2020
by Noob
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Yuk Free

Great bottle. Shut off valve is one of, if not the best. NO PLASTIC TASTE!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/30/2020
by Nick
South Carolina
Overall Rating
Camelbak is number one

Camelbak is number one. I use it for both cycling and running

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/5/2019
by GregS
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
New close valve, but same Camelbak performance

Great bottle, improved valve openclose control, but stiff. Recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/4/2019
by CH
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
They changed the lid. Darn

So they changed how you twist to open the spout. It's seriously much harder than the previous style. It's no longer a one handed, open it while it's still your cage affair. I used to keep my second one closed til I needed it. Now I keep both open on a ride.

The spout still gives a good flow, but I don't think you get as much as the previous style.

I got the clear and after a few rides, it was already getting the black scuff marks they get.

They look like I've had them for years.

Still a good bottle, but not a step forward in design.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/28/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Don�t like

Doesn�t keep water cold

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/8/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Works Well

No fuss use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 86

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]