Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Blackburn Honest Digital Pressure Gauge

BlackburnHonest Digital Pressure Gauge(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(42%)
(42%)
(8%)
(0%)
(8%)

User submitted reviews

Review by ecf_in_md

Reviewed 4/1/2024
by ecf_in_md
Cycling Enthusiast
Baltimore Suburbs, MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Kind of hard to get a reading

I have a couple of pumps that no longer are accurate, so wanted to get something to calibrate them with. The gauge seems accurate, but it is hard to get a reading every time on a presta valve.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ian

Reviewed 7/30/2021
by Ian
portland, or
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Accurate

Quick and accurate. What�s else com you need?

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/30/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New England
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
gauge accurate, description not so much

Product page says 90psi max, packaging says 0-150psi.

Product page says "comes with a frame mount." Not true.

Weight listed as 0.30 pounds. Actually 0.15

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/2/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good product

Works well

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by melee757

Reviewed 3/1/2019
by melee757
Daily Commuter
Austin, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Must have for a tubeless set up

Great gauge for dialing in the lower pressures that make tubeless conversions work to your favor. I like that it has .5 lb. increments for more precision. The audible beep and backlight are nice features too. My only complaint is that the reading isn't updated when using the pressure release button, you have to remove and re-engage for the updated pressure. Otherwise, I would have given this gauge five stars.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/18/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
MN & WI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I like it, it works as designed.

I like it

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Joe

Reviewed 8/27/2018
by Joe
Delray Beach
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
No pressure gauge

Doesnt work. Cannot get any tire pressure read out. I would not purchase again.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/1/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Grass Valley
Value Rating
Overall Rating
works well

I just received this today, works well. You just have to muscle it so that no air comes out when you go to check the air.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/1/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Blackburn Honest Digital Pressure Gauge

Big difference between digital readings and a floor pump gauge. Im glad I got it.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bay Area Rider

Reviewed 5/1/2023
by Bay Area Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
Overall Rating
Improvement

It was time to replace the gauge I've been using for the last 30 yrs. Apparently my 'old' gauge was only off by 10 lbs. I like this gauge, it holds the reading and it's digital.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Patrick

Reviewed 10/15/2020
by Patrick
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
The perfect companion on a gravel ride.

For that perfect PSI, I thought it would be a good idea to purchase this digital pressure gauge when riding gravel. I don't know how accurate it is, but it's been great so far. Simplistic, lightweight, and aesthetically pleasing.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ajar

Reviewed 12/2/2021
by Ajar
Portland
Overall Rating
Cheap, accurate, no fuss

This is so easy to use and reliable. Light and accurate.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]