Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Blackburn Click USB Front Light

BlackburnClick USB Front Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/20/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Littleton, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Just right

I'm not using this for pitch black rides, but rather early morning sun just below the horizon efforts. This unit provides just enough light and helps make sure people see me. I'm able to mount this on a variety of handlebars, use the flashing mode with is very bright, get plenty of life out the battery, and it's the right size that is doesn't get in the way of cycling computers, bells, etc. I've even mounted in on a fork of one bike. Charges quickly too. I'm very happy with this product and even bought one for a friend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/24/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works well. I like the flashing mode!

I don't use this light as a night visibility tool. I primarily use it to alert drivers on the other side of narrow roads in my neighborhood that I am out there. I use another light on my seat post to warn drivers behind me!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/22/2021
by Guy
Cycling Enthusiast
SW jWashington state
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Blackburn Click USB Front Light

Used as front blinking light to increase visibility to cars. Nice and bright. Easy to mount and use. Well made. Rechargeable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/18/2020
by M
Casual Cyclist
Nor Cal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It works

Used on front handle bars in strobe mode to alert oncoming traffic. It works well but the battery power only lasts for about 3.5 hours so if one is doing a long ride (35 or longer) it is out for the finishing distance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/16/2020
by lvolp
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Super Bright

Great headlight which is super bright and is excellent for letting others know that you are on the road. Not so sure of its use as a headlight to light up the road but as a blinky to let other know you are there is it a great light.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Super bright and attention getter

Love this little light.

I use it in the flash mode to be more visible to motorist, and have it mounted on my fork so I am visible when coming to and crossing an intersection.

I also use a taillight.

I also really like the convenience of the usb recharge.

The only thing I would like is that the onoff and selection function which is accessed by pushing on the lens was a little more sensitive. It does take a bit of pressure to make it work.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/2/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland ,OH area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
It's bright , easy to mount, and has adequate battery life.

I always use a front flasher now. 4 or 5 bikes going down the road with flashers going get a motorist's attention, I hope. This one mounts easily and it switches onoffblink easily. I haven't done a calibrated trial, but it lasts at least 3 hours on blink. Might go 4.I haven't done any 4 hour rides this winter but one, I think it was still alive.I was too beat to check. It weighs next to nothing. I had been using a Knog. This is better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2018
by Rob
DeKalb
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Very bright

Easy to charge, easy to attach, and very very bright.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/28/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Super bright

A lot of light for a small light.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 22

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]