Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Blackburn Camber UD Carbon Bottle Cage

BlackburnCamber UD Carbon Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(22)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(21%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by Anonymous
Clovis Ca
Overall Rating
Great quality

Excellent bottle cages the look great and performs

With no issues.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/2/2019
by Donald
MARYSVILLE
Overall Rating
Great Water Bottle Holder

Very light weight and color matched my bicycle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
livonia, mi
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
nice addition to my s-works roubaix

looks good, light and functional

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2019
by Mike W.
Competitive Racer
Maryland
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Lightweight, reliable bottle cages that hold the bottles well

I've used these for road as well as mountain bike riding. These work great with Camelbak water bottles and hold very well in the cages.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/2/2015
by jdkyle
Cycling Enthusiast
Calgary Canada
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Built to last and easy in and out

I have a few of these water bottle holders. They are feather light and I find one of the best for getting your bottle in and out. I ordered the red one this time to match my red bike. Super looking. One of the best on the market.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/2/2015
by THR
Cycling Enthusiast
DALLAS
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent choice. Strong, lightweight, easy to access water bottles. No regrets with this purchase.

Placed on my new S-Works Roubaix. Works great with the carbon black of the bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/30/2017
by Yflyer1678
Upstate SC
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Superlight. Great quality

I bought these mostly because the match the paint colors on my Cznnondale Synapse. But they are a good cage, too. Holds my bottles well, but still easy to retrieve and replace them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/9/2017
by rogerp
Casual Cyclist
st helens or
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Met my expectations and more

I purchased this to replace my steel cage that would squeak after a few rides and I lost a water bottle that fell out. My riding buddy convinced to look into carbon cages even though they are a bit pricey. I purchased this one and have not been disappointed. My bottles fit tightly in the cage and there are no more squeaks. Very satisfied with the fit of the bottle in the cage. The only reason I gave a four stat rating is because the finish lost it's lustre on the inside of the cage. Not sure why looks fine on the out side. Tried cleaning it, but no change. I would purchase another one without hestation

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 89