Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
BikeTiresDirect Glueless Patch Kit

BikeTiresDirectGlueless Patch Kit(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 11/12/2020
by Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Walla Walla Wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good patch Kit

Good safety pack for riding

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/31/2020
by SuziQ
vermont
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Glueless patch kit

Nice small package that fits easily in a back pocket or pouch. I haven�t had a flat yet but they look good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2020
by CR
No. NJ
Overall Rating
Useful product but excess packaging

This is a necessary product for anyone�s saddlebag. However the box has too much volume for the contents inside.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
best glueless patch i've used

works well and holds up over time. some of the other patches i've used tend to 'wear out' and leak over a few months

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice small package for my saddle bag

Small package just right you seat bag. Have not actually a patch yet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/2/2017
by Aaron
Crown point
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Very convenient product.

Bike patches are easy and quick to use, i wouldn't want anything else when i go on those long buke trips where blowing a tire is always a risk. I have only had to use one patch thankfully but it has held up for a few months now.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/17/2018
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
55346
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Glueless Patch extends tires wear

I had a flat that left a cut in a tire with significant tread left on it. I put the glueless Patch on the cut in the interior of the tire and it has maintained the integrity of the tire and allowed me to continue to ride on the tire.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/8/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Functional but big

So far the one patch I tried worked. It was easy to apply and has held to date.

The case is large. The Park patches are thinner and smaller case. I have very limited space to pack anything on my bike so the more compact an item is the better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 33