Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Banjo Brothers Deluxe Seat Bag

Banjo BrothersDeluxe Seat Bag(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(30 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(19)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(63%)
(30%)
(3%)
(0%)
(3%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 10/5/2018
by roadbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating
Great size for what I needed

I needed a new seatbag that could hold roadbiking essential and this works great. It holds a spare tube, a patch kit, an inflator, a few CO2 cartridges and a compact too. Plus it's reflective and has a loop on it to hold a blinking rear light for dusk rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/6/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good Quality material

Perfect size for 2 tubes and a few small tools. My last one was a bit too small but this is roomier. Seems high quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/19/2018
by Manny Myles
Way south of Chicago
Overall Rating
Decent bag for the $$

Bought one a couple years ago and works quite nice, this is my second bag to go on my Gravel Grinder

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2019
by Peter
portland, OR
Overall Rating
Velcro strap around seat post

The strap around the seat post caused a hole in my shorts. I would not recommend this

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/24/2017
by OttoBozart
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey
Overall Rating
Form & Function. Sweet!!!

This Banjo Brothers Deluxe Seat Bag puts the finishing touches on my bike build. Spare tube, crank brothers multi tool and two Co2 cartridges all fit with a little room to spare.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/19/2017
by Rob S.
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A little bit of perfect.

It may be small, but I fit two 700 x 25 tubes, two C02's with inflator, two tire levers, a multi-tool, pain relievers, a $20 bill and something else I can't remember. I tucks in and without any supporting testing, feels pretty aerodynamic. I love this thing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2013
by kj
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
roomy

easy to put on. this one was large enough to fit a ton of stuff.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/14/2013
by sygibson
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Just don't get white ...

Excellent seat bag. Exactly the right size for a multi tool, tire, levers, a small bottle of lube, and small pump. Maybe a spare power link or chunk of chain, and you can still stick your car keys in there.

Mount easily, seem very secure. No problems with them. Tail light mount option. Very water resistant.

Just don't get white. It starts out sexy, but quickly gets gummy and doesn't wear well. Other colors should be a lot better as the white seems to be a rubbery sort of finish, where as the others are a heavy cordura nylon type finish.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/19/2012
by Felt Z4 rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Oregon
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Holds everything you need on a ride.

This seat bag is great. It holds 2 tubes, patch kit co2 inflator and two cartridges, plus my lock and allen wrenches. I really like the catch for your keys. Never again will I worry about having my keys fall out when I go to get things to fix a flat. Great produck and well made.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/14/2012
by Gtoffmycld
Cycling Enthusiast
Montebello, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Banjo Brothers knows cycling.

Excellent quality and workmanship. The fit on the bike is secure. Well designed and thought out. Made by a company that understands cycling. This is the 2 nd Banjo Brothers product I have purchased. The 1st is the medium sized backpack, again superb quality, workmanship and functionality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 83