Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Assos MilleGT Socks

AssosMilleGT Socks(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/23/2021
by ClimberRD
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hot Day Socks!

Bought these socks to wear on hot summer days not knowing what to expect. I figured what the heck they are Assos so my chances are fairly good they will be decent. Surpassed all expectations. They even fit my big feet (size 48) despite being labeled for size 43- 46 . My go to socks for those really hot days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/8/2020
by bryanbooy
Cycling Enthusiast
Tustin, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Outstanding quality, wonderful feel, a little fragile

These were a little bit of an impulse buy for me, but I needed to cross the line into free shipping and I am a sock enthusiast, so...I bought these because of they're mid-height, a rad color, and they're Assos! I've had them for a few months, and they feel GREAT. Very breathable, good for hot weather. Construction is outstanding, with a flawless weave that has a strong resiliency and texture. Toe seam and heel are flawless. Nice bit of extra compression in the foot arch. My only gripe is they're easy to snag on a rough toenail, so be careful!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Matches kit

Comfortable on hot weather 200 km brevet

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/3/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
they're socks

fit like socks. match my kit. very red

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/11/2020
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida & Ontario
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Assos quality never fails

Cool fabric for hot days. Great support and comfort.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Griffin, GA
Overall Rating
Heavenly feeling with these socks on while riding.

These socks has been a revelation, for me. They fit very well. Provide a slight compression and this makes my feet feel comfortable in my shoes. I have worn them on about 6 rides up to this point, including one century. Here in Georgia, during the summer, they really allow my feet to breathe and stay cooler as well. I am a believer now!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/10/2018
by jackson
Cycling Enthusiast
Goleta
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Buy these socks.

It's really a fall weather item, much more of a compression fit different fabric than my other summer socks, more like the Bonka. The red is certainly bright but that color was on sale and I'd buy another pair if these didn't wear so well - but they will.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/21/2021
by Hankinstien
Port Townsend
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Foot candy

Ahh, candy for your feet. 100 mile ride , heaven sent. Thanks !!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/7/2020
by rtarrago
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice combination of looks and performance

These socks are sturdy (like all Assos gear) yet light and comfortable. The ankle height is just right. A nice replacement for my previous Assos Intermediate socks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 85

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]