Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Assos Mens SS JerseyMilleGT

AssosMen's SS JerseyMilleGT(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/16/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My GoTo MTB jersey!

I'm an avid mountain biker that primarily rides trails in South Florida. It's hot and humid down here most of the year. Maintaining a consistent body temperature and wicking sweat off of my body is mandatory for me to get the most out of my time on the bike. This jersey does this perfectly. The material feels very high end and breathes well. The zipper stays in place. The cut of the fabric is perfect for my frame (I'm 6'0, 199 pounds with a long torso). Most cycling jerseys that I wear are either too short on the bottom or too tight in the chest area. This one is form fitting but not too tight which makes it perfect for mountain biking. I plan on purchasing more of them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/2/2019
by Terry
Temecula
Overall Rating
Fits Small

I truly love the brand Assos, its primarily all I wear-saying that, this jersey just isnt up to par in fitting like my others. In the description it says it has a more relaxed cut than other assos jerseys and I can tell you that it is not, its a true race cut through and through - I fit in medium and large and this jersey size Large (59 170 pounds) was so tight especially on my arms that it was absolutely uncomfortable to my dismay. Also if you like longer arm cuts this jersey is not for you, it has a very short sleeve length.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/31/2019
by Terry
temecula
Overall Rating
Fits a bit small

I am not by any means a Large marge, Im 59 170 pounds and I can barely squeeze into a Large. Size up if you arent built like a toothpick, this is a slim fit jersey despite what it is described as.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2019
by Anonymous
Northern Virginia, USA
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great fit, well constructed and performs as expected

Assos always exceeds the standard market products in design, construction and quality. The shirt fits smooth when down on the drops and provided great cooling on a very warm spring day.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/25/2018
by BayareaBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
light and airy

I use this when the temperature is above 75. The fit is spot on, the bottom stays on as it should, even going downhill at high speeds there is no flapping or movement of the collar or the sleeves. The material is very light and airy and even after a 3 hour ride, I get home dry as the sweat is moved away from the body quickly. The rear pockets are good but no zipper for safety of stuff in the pocket!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2019
by rickg707
Cycling Enthusiast
Yay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Love Assos Gear!

Great fit and quality. Durable for my everyday rides and washing.

,

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/19/2019
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Solid jersey for warm weather riding.

I like the color and overall appearance. The midriff is a bit too loose for my body shape, but otherwise fits well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by jockdeboer
Competitive Racer
NYC
Overall Rating
Wow

Assos is top of the line. I love Pearl Izumi but this is another level...

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2018
by roadaddict
Cycling Enthusiast
fresno, ca
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Nice to feel and look good at the same time!

Solid fit with easy access to rear pockets. Great jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 08