Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
In Stock & Ready To Ship — XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotors
Assos Mens Mille GT Spring/Fall Knickers

AssosMen's Mille GT Spring/Fall Knickers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 11/30/2021
by Anonymous
Colorado
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
First pair of Assos

This was my first pair of Assos gear and I have to say that I was not disappointed. They are very comfortable for fall days on the bike when you want your knees covered without having to wear knee warmers. In fact, the chamois is so comfortable I just ordered a pair of their Mille bib shorts for warmer weather. Time will tell but the fabric seems very durable and they seem to be well made. I hope to get several seasons of wear out of these!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/18/2022
by lalo
Casual Cyclist
Calexico CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great item

As always, Assos great item, super comfortable

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/21/2022
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Jacksonville, Fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent for cool weather rides

Assos makes the best quality products around. Expensive, but worth it, particularly if on sale through BTD

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/20/2021
by Mike G
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Assos equal great quality and comfort

Riding for over 30 years (many centuries, numerous double centuries, Everest Challenge finisher) and have tried many brands of ride shorts and knickers, and I always return to Assos for the fit, comfort and quality. The Mille GT Spring/Fall knickers are my preferred shorts when the weather is cold or slightly chilly. I wear a size medium at 5'8" and 165 lbs. I always have two pair in my closet in case I ride back-to-back days!

-Mike G

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2021
by Bike beast
Cycling Enthusiast
Jersey shore
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice quality bibs

Assos size has changed some. I�m 6�3� and 220 lbs and XL fits me well it used to be XLG or TIR in Assos but now the XL is good. They are warm and it will update once I get to use them for a while but a crash has me out of commission for ride till mid December.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/27/2021
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
SW Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great 3/4 bib

Great bib for spring and fall temps..or winter here in Florida.

Assos quality cannont be beat - absolutely the finest available. Worth the higher price for sure. Assos has become my only cycle wear year round.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/3/2021
by MikeG
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable knickers for short and long rides

I used Assos bib knickers and bib shorts for over 20 years. Whenever I try a competitors brand they don't live up to the satisfaction of Assos shorts. The fit and chamois are the best, and these Mille GT Spring/Fall knickers are no different. Comfortable material and they keep you warm in the cooler weather.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/4/2021
by Blue Salmon
Cycling Enthusiast
Pacific Northwest
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent comfort and great for cooler temps

Assos is my go-to brand for cycling shorts and now for knickers. I cycle about 5x/week for 3+ hours at a time and the Assos products always provide much more comfort than some other brands I have tried (e.g. Gore, Pearl Izumi). Weather-wise, I use the knickers in weather below 50 degrees F and in rain. As noted by other reviewers, the knickers did ride up a bit in the calf but nothing too annoying - I find bib tights a little to restrictive in the ankle area so this is a small tradeoff for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 13

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]