Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
45Nrth Dillinger 4 Studded 60 TPI Fat Bike Tire

45NrthDillinger 4 Studded 60 TPI Fat Bike Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/9/2023
by CJ
Seeley Lake Montana
Overall Rating
Grippy

I bought two sets of Dillenger 4 60 stud tires for our fat tire E-bikes. They grip the snow plowed roads very well. We have extended our ride season into the dead of winter.

This is great because it will be mid April before the snow melts away in our neighborhood.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/1/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Vermont , USA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Studded Winter Tire

Just got these to replace some wider Studded Vee Tires on my Fat Bike that were 5 years old.

I really like the way these 4" Dillingers track and the new studs have amazing grip on ice and crusty snow.

Will see how they do in deeper snow compared to my old 4.8 " s. Loving them so far !

Great Quick service and delivery with BikeTiresDirect .

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/26/2020
by Craig
Daily Commuter
St. Paul, Minnesota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Best studded fat tire I own.

I bought this tire to replace a VEE brand studded fat tire because it wouldn't stay on the rim.. This tire stays on and the studs are still in good shape after one winters use on streets and sidewalks. Totally happy with the grip with my motorized fat bike. I am legally blind and this is the only way I get around. I will certainly buy this one again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/1/2021
by shaggybuck
Cycling Enthusiast
West Central MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great traction on ice! Not too bad in deep snow.

I use this for icy conditions when riding around town. The studs really grip the ice, I can even ride (carefully) on glare ice. They are not bad in deeper snow, but I would go with the Dillinger 5s for max float in deep snow.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/24/2022
Daily Commuter
N.H.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
They get me where I need to be in this winter weather in N.H.

They work as they should in this N.H. weather! They bring me where I need to be in this weather! There Great tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/3/2022
by Vintage Steel
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Minnesota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great tires for both snow and ice.

These tires do exactly what they are supposed to do - provide great grip on both snow and ice. Easy to mount - I'm running them with tubes and keep about 7 psi in them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/24/2020
by indemand77
Casual Cyclist
Minneapolis, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
First time on studded tires

I never rode in the winter before so when I got my first fat tire bike I thought this would be a great opportunity to give it a try. I always thought of getting studded tires and now I am glad I did. I'm very impressed with the performance of these tires. I felt very confident riding on both snow and ice. I would highly recommend these as a great tire for winter riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/14/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great tire

I bought two of these tires and they work above and beyond. Highly recommend this tire!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 22

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]