FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Topeak Joe Blow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoe Blow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(71 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(52)
(16)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(73%)
(23%)
(3%)
(1%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/26/2018
by bb
Cycling Enthusiast
cincinnati ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
nice pump

good floor pump to use. tightens nicely over valve.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/4/2018
by PinkBikeGirl
Cycling Enthusiast
Orcutt, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Light reliable floor pump

Ive owned several versions of the Topeak Joe Blow floor pump and this one is my favorite. Easily identified Presta and Schrager valve connectors. Love the big numbers on the dial. I can easily see the pressure even without my glasses!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 4/20/2018
by Anonymous
NC
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Pump

This is the most efficient pump I have ever owned and is half the price of my last one.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 4/17/2018
by Ken
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good value for a reliable pump

Pumps get eaten up on tours by multiple, often inexperienced, cyclists. The Joe Blow pumps get through seasons of use and still perform reliably.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/5/2018
by glenner
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great pump at a great price!

This pump works really well and was a great price. I recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/19/2018
by Topeakfan
Casual Cyclist
Midwest
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very strong

This is the best floor pump I've ever used. All the others I've had manage to wear out in some way or another. No worries here. Not only is it very sturdy but it looks cool too. Love the bright yellow. I especially like the large pressure gauge. It's so easy to see. And the moveable tab you can set to the lbs. desired makes it even easier. The long cord is also nice. My previous pump had such a short one that the pump almost always fell over.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 6/12/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
LA, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Solid Pump, Should Last a Long Time

My old and faithful Serfas pump head lever broke (made of plastic) so I replaced it with this one based on reviews. So far, it has lived up to the ratings. Solidly built from pump head to base, it should last a long time. Large barrel pumps up to 95 psi easily and seems like it would go much higher just as easily. Great pump for the price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 1/15/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent all around

Top notch pump. No issues or complaints

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 1/8/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great pump, great price

A friend convinced me to upgrade my 20 year old Joe Blow pump to something much fancier. The new pump (I already forget its name) had a much heavier chuck, and it was impossible to remove the chuck from my presta valve without releasing between 5-10 lbs of pressure.

I had already given my old Joe Blow to my dad, so I ordered a new one, and am so happy I'm back! It's nothing fancy, but it works really well, and that's all I need from my pump.

One thought, I'm 6'3 and I have an easy time using this pump. My 10 year old son finds it much hard to actually inflate with. If you're shopping for a smaller rider there may be better choices out there.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Indian Shores Fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works well but not intuitive to use

The pump has worked well so far. It came without instructions, but one call to my cycling friend resolved the usage aspect. The switch on the end of the tube needs to be rotated in the direction opposite the valve being used, which is different than most connections I have used in the past. I will post again if there is anything further to add,

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 10/27/2016
by Velobmc
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany, Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 years and going strong

Considering the price of this pump, vs others, this is a great value. Has delivered good service for 4 years and has never let me down. Gauge is easy to read, and have had no problems with the hose or head.....

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 11/13/2017
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent value

nothing flashy, but it's a pump, so it doesn't need to be. great value for the price

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 11/16/2017
by Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent bike pump

Great bike pump for the price!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 11/6/2017
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Solid pump for the price. Little tricky first time setting proper valve but great after.

I use it to pump up my bike tires, silly!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 8/4/2016
by tri-m-stables
Competitive Racer
Tallahassee, Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Joe Blow floor pump

I have had mine for at least 9 years and still works great !!

used everyday and lives in the trunk of my car!!

I work in a bike shop, race, coach and a triathlete, this is the only one I recommend 100%

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 9/4/2017
by Anonymous
west tx
Overall Rating
Good design

Base is sturdy even on imperfect surfaces. Nice and light and easy to stick in the car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 8/21/2017
by toxdoc
Cycling Enthusiast
maryland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
affordable and reliable floor pump

I have a lot of bikes, so having the schraeder and presta valves together is very convenient. The pressure gauge is also a must. I had one of these pumps for years and of course things wear out. I got another one because it is affordable and reliable!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 8/21/2017
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Meridian, ID
Value Rating
Overall Rating
New Head Design Is Better

I bought this to replace my Joe Blow Sport II that I bought several years ago because the head would no longer seal on the valve stem. The new head design is much better than the previous version.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 10/4/2015
by Jimlc
Cycling Enthusiast
California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A decent pump for the price.

The pump does it's job fairly well. Two minor issues are that the two headed design (as opposed to one head that fits both styles of valve, most have that design) makes the lever a little more difficult and the sliding pressure marker is worthless as it moves too easily. The pump, once connected functions well. Pumping effort is good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
Reviewed 9/20/2015
by mike
Competitive Racer
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice

Very good value, works extremely well, sits on the presta valve very easily. The valve is incredible. Only complaint is no bleed option. The pressure seems to be dead on as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.