FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Sidi Level Road Shoe

SidiLevel Road Shoe(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/3/2017
by Chilibreath
Simi Valley, CA
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Over-The-Top Great Shoe!

The Sidi Level Road Shoe seems too good to be true, it's not the top of the line but after riding with this shoe for a few months I seriously can't imagine anything better. Perfect fit, good looks and obvious quality, I would buy them again in a heartbeat.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/5/2018
by Dwig
NM
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
These are very comfortable shoes

I haven't had them long enough to test their durability but love the fit. The first ride was thirty miles and they felt as if they were old friends.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/13/2017
by Wilson Weickert
Dallas Texas
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good

The BEST

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2017
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
San Bernardino, Ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great

i am having a great time wearing my Sidi road shoes, be glad when they are broken-in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/5/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great shoes very comfortable

Very comfortable shoes and well made

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2017
by dbbikernator
Cycling Enthusiast
Hawaii
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Shoe

I used to own a Sidi Tri shoe awhile back and always remembered what a great fit and the durability of it. The next shoe I had was a Shimano shoe which last several years too but had issues along the way with the carbon sole plate separating and would need to glue it together every once in awhile. Finally got fed up and wanted to go back to Sidi's, but some of the higher end models prices where just not justifiable in my situation. The Level model was more in my price range and biketiresdirect.com had them on sale or was the best deal I saw! Got them and have been riding in them for couple hundred miles....awesome fit, nice workmanship, and especially like that you can replace the heel pad and other stuff.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/25/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
08619
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quality Road Shoe!

Weekend warrior! Comfortable, quality shoe! Good value!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/11/2015
by Iron Man
Cycling Enthusiast
SW PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Good value.

At first I though you get what you pay for - bottom end of a top line shoe. My other Sidi shoes disappeared when I put them on. I did not think these were going to work out, they seemed a little stiff in the wrong places. I wore them indoors on a trainer a couple of times and they started to feel better. When I took them out on the road they did disappear. I have no regrets and the color is extremely visible. Fluro-yellow is a GREAT color to be seen. Drivers may not see a bicycle, but they will see these shoes!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/5/2017
by Chilibreath
So Cal - Ventura County
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Way better than expected!

The Sidi Level is tops in every way fit, appearance, quality and value. And if this is an entry level Sidi I can't imagine what the top shoes are like. I'm old, I don't race and I ride a classic Italian bike, so this shoe wasis worth every penny... the product is way better than expected.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/19/2017
by zebweb
Cycling Enthusiast
northern Virginia
Overall Rating
Although a starter shoe from this quality maker its everyday shoe

SIdi is well known for quality at a price but this shoe is great value especially on sale.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2017
by Eerodynamic
Cycling Enthusiast
Berkeley, California
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great set of road shoes

Love it for commute riding, but also for training in. It's nice and stiff and responds well to my type of riding. It's obviously heavier compared to more expensive shoes, but for me I prefer the stiffness.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.