FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Shimano PD-M324 Pedals

ShimanoPD-M324 Pedals(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(31 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(68%)
(32%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 12/11/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Very happy with this purchase

I bought these pedals for my spin bike and they work great! I am able to spin without changing shoes and so I am spending more time in the saddle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/12/2017
by son of bikeblogger
Daily Commuter
Springfield, Il
Overall Rating
working class heroes

I use flip-flop pedals on all my bikes. These are on my winterrainy day commuter bike. They are too heavy for a bike you want to go your fastest on, but they are totally solid and reliable for a utility bike. Clip inout is clean with easily adjustable tension.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/7/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Very happy with these pedals!

I keep buying this pedals for all my bikes. Enjoy them very much. Solid construction.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/4/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good grip with the cleated flat petal

I use these on mountains bike tours where I need to ride unclipped on my strong side so I can touch down immediately at tip-over speed on steep hills. The grip on my strong side (unclipped) is strong allowing me to inch along as required. Also, I like to use these at home when going to the gym or grocery store using my running shoes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/21/2014
by DE
Cycling Enthusiast
Arlington, VA
Overall Rating
Great pedal for urban commuting.

I have had Shimano campus pedals on my mountain bike for years. When it was time to replace them, there was no question I would get another pair. When using road pedals on my road bike or two-sided SPDs on my single speed and commuting downtown, there are always the occasions when I need a fast start at a light and can't get clipped in quickly enough-you either slip out or fudge your way through. With the platform, you can do a couple of strokes on either side and clip in later. I tend to use this bike in lousy/snowy weather, and these pedals are perfect. (They also work great for actual mountain biking, though they do have a slightly larger profile than simple SPD pedals.)

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/8/2017
by DrJabb
Cycling Enthusiast
Mad river valley Vermont
Overall Rating
Perfect pedal for touring, commuting, camping and rando riding

I put these pedals on my touring/rando bike, and when I need the bike to go the corner store the flat side is perfect with flip flops, best of two worlds!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/21/2017
by Vince
Daily Commuter
Portland, Oregon
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Solid design, easy to match with my Shimano shoes.

For daily commute as well as longer road biking on weekends.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/11/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Fantastic for every day and long rides

I have had these pedals on my favorite road bike for about 8 years and bought a second pair to put on another one of my bikes. Totally comfortable for use w/ street shoes, flip flops, boots, and if absolutely necessary, barefoot (not recommended though!). High quality, long lasting. Super useful. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/6/2017
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Avon Park Fl & Toledo OH
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A nice combination pedal

I ordered these as I have on more than one occassion hd folks that wanted to try out my recumbent trike but the pedals I had on it were clip on both sides. These fit the need that I had and are a quality product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/25/2014
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very functional and seem to be high quality.

I put these pedals on my commuter bike and they work great!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/1/2012
by abicycledoc4u
Cycling Enthusiast
Menifee,CA
Overall Rating
Great pedal for clips or just a ride to the store.

I put these on a friend's vintage Nishiki International road bike. He also has a MTB with clips. Now he can ride either with his shoes or hop on the road bike to run to the store. They are little heavy. I guess you have to trade off for versatility.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.