FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
PaceLine Chamois ButtR 32oz Pump Bottle

PaceLineChamois ButtR 32oz Pump Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/6/2018
by Steve cullen
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno, NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very much easier to apply and quicker.. time saver.

I use it daily and love the ease of use and the quick application. Spreads very nicely.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/30/2018
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Love the pump.

Been using ButtR for years, great stuff. The pump dispenser is great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/4/2019
by Fuelfool
Competitive Racer
Blue Ridge Mountains, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good product. Good value

Have tried numerous products like this over thirty years of riding and racing. Some are cheap but dont hold up. Others hold up but are absurdly expensive. This stuff is good balance between performance and vale, especially if you catch a sale and buy in bulk, which I try to do each winter for the upcoming season.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/19/2019
by Mike
Cycling Enthusiast
Spokane
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Product - Great Dispenser

This is a great product that takes the edge off. The dispenser works great and is convenient.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/9/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very convenient

Perfect for an everyday rider

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/12/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
good value if you ride a lot.

I was unable to use all of the product from the first bottle I purchased. A bit of it was dried out at the bottom. If you do not cream often, you probably are better off with the tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/29/2018
by FuelFool
Competitive Racer
Blue Ridge Mountains NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good product

Tried a lot of different chamois over the past 25 years of riding and this, I believe, is the best value when you can get it sale. There is cheaper stuff out there, but this has proven to be more durable on longer rides, requiring smaller applications.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/10/2018
by cyclerod.66
Cycling Enthusiast
Kennewick, WA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Prefer the pump to small jar

Same product but I prefer to not double dip into the lube, cheaper per ounce when purchased in the large pump also

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/2/2018
by WSG
Cycling Enthusiast
Omaha, Nebraska
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Convenient and easy to use!

Really easy to dispense, making it great when I'm ready to get out on a ride

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2017
by Tom R
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Island,NY
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great product now in a greater package supper convienent.

It works really well even if you develop a saddle sore .I won't leave home without it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.