FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
NiteRider Sentinel 150

NiteRiderSentinel 150(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(89%)
(0%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/21/2018
by ump
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
highly visible light

This light is great. I have bought many more for family and friends

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/9/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Works great

Like that it lets you know when to recharge.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/9/2017
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Atlanta
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
most attention getting rear light I have ever seen

The combination of the strong rear light and the laser lines on the road provides greater confidence that I have the attention of cars in heavy traffic.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2016
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Rochester, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome Light!

This is an awesome light but a horrible mount! If you can clip it to your seat bag, it will never come off, however using the seat post mount... well, any bump will shake it loose. Really an awesome light, it's bright and lasts for hours on a charge. The seat post mount is just terrible! I used this for about 4 rides and lost it when using the seat post mount. It's bright as heck and really a great light but will easily fall off when you hit a bump. I may buy another as long as I don't use the included seat post mount. Did I mentions it has a terrible mount?

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2017
by Lsbar
Houston, Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A high-visibility, long raqnge flasher

I've used two of these tail lights. They are so visible and attract so much attention that I've had cars slow down near me just to see the source of the flashes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/27/2017
by Arizona Flats
Cycling Enthusiast
Goodyear, Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Seriously effective lighting system!

NiteRider is a superior rear-facing light. Visibility is excellent! Multiple lighting modes enables rider to vary the light emitting frequency and intensity. Use the light in low-light levels or during bright daylight for optimum safety.

During low-light conditions the lane marking component is a valuable feature that guides vehicle drivers to preserve the bike lane distance and also adds to the overall visibility.

Assembly is rugged and is easily recharged in relatively short charging time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/25/2017
by David Lutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Pa.
Overall Rating
Simply the best rear blinky-- after trying many. Reliable and easy to charge. Never leave home without it.

I use the rear blinky EVERY ride. It is highly visible and easy to charge. Very good product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2017
by Biking Machine
Casual Cyclist
In my office Ada, MI
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great visibility

I like the brightness of the light, which alerts cars of my presence on the road.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/9/2017
by Astro
Daily Commuter
Vancouver, BC
Overall Rating
The future so bright!

I am thrilled with how bright this light is. LED technology has come so far and become so inexpensive. I can remember when 150 lumens was really bright for a HEADLIGHT! The lane markers are great, too. Run-time is ample for my 5 mi. commute. Seems to recharge very quickly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.