FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Look Keo 2 Max Pro Team Black Pedals Gift Pack

LookKeo 2 Max Pro Team Black Pedals Gift Pack(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(77%)
(23%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/22/2018
by xp
Competitive Racer
UT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Pedals for a good price!

Good Pedals for a good price!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2018
by BoiseBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Fantastic Price for top tier pedals

I needed new pedals and BTD provided the perfect opportunity to upgrade. I have used Shimano and Look pedals extensively and find these Look pedals to be easy to install and easier to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2018
by ET
Competitive Racer
Indianapolis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Really like the Keo pedals

Really like the pedals have stood up well to use so far . KeoLook system is so simple and durable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/2/2018
Overall Rating
Great deal!

I got them on sale. Hard to beat for the price. Quality product with prompt delivery.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/4/2018
by Leadout
Cycling Enthusiast
Central California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Classic and Dependable

Switched from the Blades back to these Keo's. Classic design updated and hopefully with much less maintenance requirements.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/16/2018
by Battaglinbaby
Cycling Enthusiast
Costa Mesa, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very Very Nice

You cannot beat BIKETIRESDIRECT special deals, the fact they have something like LOOK KEO 2 MAX PRO on special is ridiculous! The packaging was very nice and the socks neck warmer are nice bonuses.

The pedals do their intended job, look sleek and easy to clip in out. Not creaky like I was warned about (not yet anyway) and have easy pressure adjustment so you can set them for easy escape if you are new to clipless or locked in if you like to mash. Or one of each if you are a derp with your left foot.

1010

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/19/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Works well, good value

Good Value, does the job

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/15/2018
by Father or 3 on MI
Cycling Enthusiast
Mercer Island, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice gift pack!

I have not yet used the pedals, it's been too wet here in the PNW and I have not yet set up the cleats on a new pair of Sidi Genius 7s. I bought these for myself for Christmas and the buff and socks were a great touch! Price was awesome. if these pedals perform as well as the 17 year old PP396s that they replaced, then it was money well spent. Lighter then the 396s so less rotating weight. 396s still going strong, but it was time for new pedals.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/13/2018
by STPlover
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating
Awesome product. !

I had a MTB pedal, cleats and shoe for the Synapse that I never really switched out of after the first year.. Wanted to switch to the road bike pedals to get some speed for STP and picked this up when I saw the awesome deal on this to get both the cleats and the pedals , and oh boy what a difference. The shoes (Shimano RC5) with this setup increases my speed on avg by 1-2 mph.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/24/2018
by Kden79
Syracuse NY
Overall Rating
Nice, light, quick and easy to click in.

I finally installed these today and was mostly pleased. They are light, easy to click in but seem just right for un-clipping. Have tried any aggressive climbing yet but feel confident i won't accidentally pop out.

I am sad that i lost a sock in the first washing at the laundromat. Never worn, never found.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/19/2018
by Robert
Alabama
Overall Rating
I have two bikes and use these pedals on both

Great retention and easy adjustment and plenty of float

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/13/2018
by Anonymous
denver colorado
Overall Rating
Look pedals are the best!

Excellent power and reliability!

Ive owned and used Look for over 10 years with zero problems

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/15/2018
by Anonymous
Madison Al
Overall Rating
Excellent pedal and cleat kit

Excellent pedal and cleat kit. The Looks give a nice solid foundation.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.