FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Look Keo 2 Max Blade Pedals

LookKeo 2 Max Blade Pedals(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 2/18/2018
by Dan
Houma, LA
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Steady and True

I bought these pedals because my others had a few birthdays and I thought the left had a bearing issue. BTD had a great price so I jumped and bought these. So far they have been rock steady! I have great confidence my shoe is secure when I have to push hard.

I recommend these blades to anyone. At 6 4 and 205, a few grams saved on lighter material isnt going to make a difference for me. I like the solid and true performance I get with these pedals.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/27/2017
by Davidpuglia
l
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A great set of pedals in the look blade lone

The blade series of Look pedals work really well in all conditions - climbing, sprinting I have both Ti and chromoly. Easy to clip in and out but hold well under torque. Can't go wrong with these pedals

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/31/2016
by Rivak Hoffman
Mesa, Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good pedals for the Price

Love these clip in! Easy to get in and out of. My only complain is that they do squeek unless you coat the pedal surface with wax. My Look pedal owners know this. Otherwise, price value is excellent. I put on 8200 miles on these pedals this 2016 season and they are still going strong!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/5/2017
by Johnny B
Chicago
Overall Rating
Great pedals!

I've used old style delta Look pedals for years and was hesitant to make the switch to Keo. Wished I changed sooner! The blades are lightweight, solid, large stable platform with great power transfer. I have 12 NM retention- perfect for me. I'd recommend these to a friend for sure.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/29/2017
by G-dog
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Outstanding Product

Simply the best non-carbon pedal available, smooth-low resistance, easy to click into. High Quality!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/3/2017
by David T
Knoxville
Overall Rating
Best Look Pedal I have experienced

The pedal is light, aero and easy to to click in and out. Never had an unintentional release, my second pair. 6000-8000 milesyear

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/20/2017
by CH
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, WA
Overall Rating
Another good pedal from LOOK

I've been using the Keo 2 Max for years now. They last for a few years and they work just fine. These were a deal of the Day and so I thought I'd give them a try. I can't tell a difference with the wider platform these have over the regular Max. I have the 12n spring tension and these are a bit harder to get out than the non blades, but they seem easier to get in they way they hang.

I think either pedal is fine, but if you really want to be locked in, these are the way to go.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/13/2017
by NelsonA34
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas
Overall Rating
Solid

I have been using Look pedal since the first time I clicked on to a pedal. I temporality tried SPDs and did not like them. Look pedals make it easy to clip on and off and also be able to twist you foot right or left. I know they make these pedals in carbon, I probably would choose carbon over composite for these pedals. I love them tho.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/26/2017
by TDA
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
Overall Rating
Incredible light pedal and easy to clip out of. Aero dynamic,good looking pedal

Easy to clip in and out

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/16/2015
by Old geezer
Cycling Enthusiast
Southeast Alaska
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good upgrade from Keo Classic

Purchased with a New S-Works Roubaix. A little stiff at first, but now intuitive. I like the lighter weight.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.