FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Kenda  650c Tube

Kenda 650c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(50%)
(50%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/19/2018
by Christov10
Cycling Enthusiast
Lovely Stepford, Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Inexpensive, functional 650c tube

Inexpensive, functional 650c tube for my 10 yo's bike - a former time-trial race bike now repurposed as a kid's road-bike. Paired with 28mm wide Panaracer Pasela tires, the tubes are taking some childish abuse without puncture or complaint.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/18/2017
by Darren
Cycling Enthusiast
Bothell, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I like these!

Affordable and reliable tubes. Could pay more, but why?

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2015
by Dain
Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great service

Likes: always fast delivery and good product. Tubes in this size are hard to find and the quality is great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/25/2017
by Jason
Corpus christi
Overall Rating
Works great in my 26 recumbent wheels

No problems in 650 or 26 wheels. I have used on both

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/27/2013
by chuck
Cycling Enthusiast
MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
a good buy

650's are not available everywhere, plus the long stems are great for deep rims eliminating the need for an extender.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/14/2014
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
80mm valve stem works great for Zipp 404

The 80mm stem is much more convenient than using valve extenders.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2013
by daybreakbds
Casual Cyclist
oh
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Does the job

just like any other tube, it does it's job.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/24/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
West palm beach, fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This tube size is difficult to find.

I use this tube on all my bikes with 650 size wheels. The 80mm stem is necessary for my zip wheels.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/22/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
80mm are good for avoiding the extender on deep rims

the long stem is great for use with my zipp wheel.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/15/2012
by docshihan
Competitive Racer
Kentucky
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good tubes,easy installation, good price

I am using these tubes on a Quintana Roo Kilo with 650c wheels and they are working great!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/13/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
NorCal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great value for a hard to find tube. Good quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/16/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Central Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Does the job

It can be difficult to find inner tubes in 650c size. The 80mm long valve stems work well with my Zipp 404 wheels.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.