FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Feedback Rakk Storage Stand

FeedbackRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(54 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(47)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(87%)
(9%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/27/2018
by billspreston
Cycling Enthusiast
California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Trusty easy to use stand.

I've got a couple of these in the garage and they are great, super easy to mount and remove bikes without the stress of hanging them somewhere. If you're a super weight weenie and your rig is lighter than 12lbs the spring might be a little strong tend to push the bike out of the mount.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2018
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Charleston, SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality product, works as advertised.

It has a tendency to slide when you roll the bicycle into it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product, priced right at BTD

Have two road cycles, bought one for each, product is fantastic, no set up, use right out of the box. Holds cycles very securely, easy to use, nice that they are very mobile.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/24/2018
by AZ biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Compact free standing storage stand

Does not take up much space at all and holds the bike securely.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect!

Works great and I connected it to the other one to hold up two new road bikes with disc brakes that I belatedly found out that I cant hang on the wall from front rim hooks because hanging can introduce air into the hydraulic fluid. Grrrrr.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/11/2018
by Anonymous
South Carolina
Overall Rating
Does exactly what I needed

Simple, well built stand. I use it to hold my bike in the garage and every time I wash it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/7/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Handy, good construction, affordable and works great

Works great, priced right

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2018
by John
Bend, OR
Overall Rating
Great item

Compact. Portable. Extremely functional...should have bought two

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/21/2014
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/31/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains of Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Well engineered and well made.

This bike rack is outstanding. It is functional and flexible. It is the perfect bike rack. I recommend it highly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2018
by Erin
Competitive Racer
SF bay area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good chioce.

Keeps things standing up, organized, works well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2018
by Fitness Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Venice, Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Outstanding Method For Storing Your Bike

First off, the service, shipping and price on the two (2) Feedback Rakk Storage Stands that we bought was fantastic. These stands are solidly constructed and should last for many years with no problems. Compact in size, take up very little room and hold the bike safely and secure. No damage to the tires or rims, easy in and out, we always place the rear wheels in the stand for a little extra security however the front wheel fits the system perfectly. We should have gotten the Feedback Rakk stands years ago ! ! ! We highly recommend if you are looking for a bike storage system that you check out all of the Feeback Rakk systems.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/3/2017
by Dirty-D
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great stand!!!

little expensive but it will last a lifetime, really cleaned up my garage getting all my bikes lined up!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/7/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great Rakk!

Love these stands and had to buy more to support the whole fleet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/6/2017
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Minneapolis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Really great rack for daily use

I've been commuting for a number of years and had always just leaned my commuter against the wall of the garage which was fine until you need to put your pannier on, etc. After picking up the Feedback Rakk I don't know why I held out for as long as I did. This rack is super stable, can fit a bunch of tire sizes and hold the bike stable enough so you can loadunload your gear without worrying about the bike falling over. I actually bought two so whatever else I'm riding besides my commuter also doesn't have to lean against something.

Great design, super easy to use, A.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2017
by Anonymous
Seattle
Overall Rating
Simple, elegant, robust solution

Front or back of front wheel? CHECK.

Uprightrecumbentkids bike? CHECK.

Penny farthing? PROBABLY NOT.

Scratches your rim? NOPE.

Mobile portable? ABSO-clickin-LUTELY!

WiFi included? Whaddya want a hot cup of coffee too?

Worth every penny.

Even homemade bespoke jobs cant compete.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/25/2017
by PhilG
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Barbara, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Simple, effective, easy

I have two of these stands connected to each other to store my bikes in the entry of my house. Easy to set-up, move if needed, etc. It's a simple, effective, well designed stand.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2015
by Tarwheel
Cycling Enthusiast
Raleigh, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice stand but my bike keeps falling over!

I bought this stand largely based on the good reviews here. However, my bike keeps falling over when using the stand. I use the stand mainly for my commuter bike, a touring bike with larger tires and a rack, so it is heavier than most. Am I doing something wrong or is there a way to adjust the stand so my bike won't fall over? I'm afraid that it will get damaged.

On the plus stand, the stand is light weight, compact and easy to use. It fits bikes well with varying sizes of tires. My lighter weight bikes have not fallen over using it.

BikeTiresDirect.com Comments
Hi! As long as your bike tires are less than 2.4" wide or the bike is not dis proportionally heavy (ie full pannier on one side), you should not be having a problem. I would suggest making sure the bike is all the way in the wheelslot and in proper contact with the spring-loaded arm. We use these racks throughout our store front and they typically work fantastic! Jeremy BTD
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/24/2014
by metmanswd
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand...both looks and performance

Always an awesome deal and quick shipment from BikeTiresDirect. Love the stand...use it in my bike guest room on hardwood floors and it looks terrific. My Co-Motion tandem sits in it fine, plenty sturdy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/3/2014
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Napa, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This is a great bike stand, quick in and quick out, reasonably priced as well.

I run the biking program at the school where I teach so I have to continually move bikes in and out. These racks are simplicity itself, very quick and easy. I use them at home as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.