FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Feedback Rakk Storage Stand

FeedbackRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(59 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(52)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(88%)
(8%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Reviewed 12/10/2018
by Bobby
Cycling Enthusiast
Missouri
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Product

Great product, holds our bikes just like promised. Low price and great function.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great stand to help organize bike room.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2018
by Sophie
Michigan
Overall Rating
Perfect

Easy to install, I bought two to sit together to support my bikes easily in my garage. The directions were simple and my bikes are finally stored appropriately and easy to take out and return.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/5/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San francisco Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
so much better than leaning your bike against the wall

Not only a secure place to store the bike, but a stand that allows you to service the bike and chain easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/5/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
so much better than leaning your bike against the wall

Not only a secure place to store the bike, but a stand that allows you to service the bike and chain easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/27/2018
by billspreston
Cycling Enthusiast
California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Trusty easy to use stand.

I've got a couple of these in the garage and they are great, super easy to mount and remove bikes without the stress of hanging them somewhere. If you're a super weight weenie and your rig is lighter than 12lbs the spring might be a little strong tend to push the bike out of the mount.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product, priced right at BTD

Have two road cycles, bought one for each, product is fantastic, no set up, use right out of the box. Holds cycles very securely, easy to use, nice that they are very mobile.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2018
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Charleston, SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality product, works as advertised.

It has a tendency to slide when you roll the bicycle into it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/24/2018
by AZ biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Compact free standing storage stand

Does not take up much space at all and holds the bike securely.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect!

Works great and I connected it to the other one to hold up two new road bikes with disc brakes that I belatedly found out that I cant hang on the wall from front rim hooks because hanging can introduce air into the hydraulic fluid. Grrrrr.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/21/2014
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/11/2018
by Anonymous
South Carolina
Overall Rating
Does exactly what I needed

Simple, well built stand. I use it to hold my bike in the garage and every time I wash it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/31/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains of Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Well engineered and well made.

This bike rack is outstanding. It is functional and flexible. It is the perfect bike rack. I recommend it highly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/7/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Handy, good construction, affordable and works great

Works great, priced right

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2018
by John
Bend, OR
Overall Rating
Great item

Compact. Portable. Extremely functional...should have bought two

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2018
by Erin
Competitive Racer
SF bay area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good chioce.

Keeps things standing up, organized, works well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2018
by Fitness Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Venice, Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Outstanding Method For Storing Your Bike

First off, the service, shipping and price on the two (2) Feedback Rakk Storage Stands that we bought was fantastic. These stands are solidly constructed and should last for many years with no problems. Compact in size, take up very little room and hold the bike safely and secure. No damage to the tires or rims, easy in and out, we always place the rear wheels in the stand for a little extra security however the front wheel fits the system perfectly. We should have gotten the Feedback Rakk stands years ago ! ! ! We highly recommend if you are looking for a bike storage system that you check out all of the Feeback Rakk systems.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/3/2017
by Dirty-D
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great stand!!!

little expensive but it will last a lifetime, really cleaned up my garage getting all my bikes lined up!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/7/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great Rakk!

Love these stands and had to buy more to support the whole fleet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/6/2017
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Minneapolis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Really great rack for daily use

I've been commuting for a number of years and had always just leaned my commuter against the wall of the garage which was fine until you need to put your pannier on, etc. After picking up the Feedback Rakk I don't know why I held out for as long as I did. This rack is super stable, can fit a bunch of tire sizes and hold the bike stable enough so you can loadunload your gear without worrying about the bike falling over. I actually bought two so whatever else I'm riding besides my commuter also doesn't have to lean against something.

Great design, super easy to use, A.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.