FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
DeFeet Ridge Supply Aireator 6 Inch Sock

DeFeetRidge Supply Aireator 6 Inch Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(70%)
(20%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/15/2018
by Six-O
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Sturdy sock with nice hi-vis color

These socks are a nice complement to my blue Shimano S-Phyre road shoes. The blue gradation up to the high-vis yellow at the top have elicited nice comments from fellow cyclists. These are rather tall at six inches, so it's important that I wear shorter socks on other days to preclude developing a high tan line on my ankles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/24/2017
by FatRob
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good clean socks.

I have tender toesies and need a sock that doesn't restrict them. These socks are the bomb. Stylish as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Fun socks, good for shorter rides

These arent the most comfortable socks Ive ever worn, but they do provide some cheerful motivation for those cold winter mornings when Im headed to spin class in the pre-dawn hours. I wouldnt choose these for rides longer than a couple of hours.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/30/2017
by Brian
Portlandia
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Too tall

These are nice socks, but I found them to be too tall, and the top elastic digs into my calf. The 5 Aerator socks are much more comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Socks

These socks let me be fashionable while being seen!! Comfortable and cool.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Manhattan Beach, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
very bright

good sock, just be aware the description is more accurate than the picture. The orange is truly neon orange, and much brighter than shown in the picture

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/5/2017
by Thomas
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice quality and style

I have the all blue ones and really like the style. They have stood up well to a few thousand miles of cycling at this point.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by the concavity
Daily Commuter
seattle, wa
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
RAINBOWS

The graphic socks tend to be a little tighter than the standard defeet socks, but worth it!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/17/2016
by RAWinston
Cycling Enthusiast
NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The six inch cuffs fall right below the calf, and the colors schemes available allow a rider to be seen and match a variety of kits.

I have every design of Ridge Supply socks, as well as one of the first runs of their new kits. I know the proprietor and only employee, and he has designed his apparel based upon both the skyline of the Blue Ridge mountains and the need for cyclists to be visible.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2017
by tsmith
Daily Commuter
Vashon Island
Overall Rating
Awesome socks that get lots of compliments!

These socks are the great quality that you would expect from DeFeet. The rainbow color is bright and noticeable and they are great looking while pedaling your bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.