FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Camelbak Podium Chill 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(18%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/9/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Toledo, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A step above the rest.

This is a really good value product. Better than all of the water bottles in its class. The large opening allows for greater ease of getting ice into the bottle. I like the one way valve at the top making it easier to drink on while pedaling and not have to worry about opening or closing the top. Great product, I have two on my bike at all times.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/15/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good bottle

Keeps water drinkable longer than other- ( even though nothing stays cool after 2 hours at 85 degrees) especially like the top which you can keep unlocked without losing water

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/16/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good bottle

Keeps water drinkable longer than other- ( even though nothing stays cool after 2 hours at 85 degrees) especially like the top which you can keep unlocked without losing water

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by kellyjnolan
Competitive Racer
houston tx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
BEST WATER BOTTLE

Love these awesome water bottles. They are soft and easy to squeeze .

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/12/2017
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
really, really works!

Holds and dispenses whatever I want to drink. Add some ice cubes, and that drink stays cold for at least two hours depending upon the temps.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/13/2017
by Anonymous
Evergreen, CO
Overall Rating
Works fine

Nothing keeps a drink cold enough on a long ride. Works fine and better than uninsulated

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/25/2017
by Josh
Competitive Racer
Portland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
worked well, not quite as insulated as I thougth it would be but much better than standard bottle

great product overall. It wont keep ice frozen over night, but you probably wont need it to either. Does a good job for its intended purpose.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/6/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I like these bottles

I have a number of these, this one worked as expected.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/24/2017
by Western Flyer
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX
Overall Rating
Best bottle ever.

In 6 decade of using bike bottles this is the best yet. No plastic taste and an amazing no drip spout so unless your riding with the pro peloton with a supply car handing you fresh bottles very few miles Camelbak is the answer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/26/2017
by Rick in Vail
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail, Colorado
Overall Rating
Great water bottle!

This water bottle is the best I have found. The Jet Valve works great plus you can lock it when transporting or shaking your electrolyte. It keep my water as cool as possible on hot days. The bottle has multiple colors so a match to your bike is very possible.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/8/2017
by Anonymous
Redding
Overall Rating
The only

These are the best bottles I have tried. Not too big and extend my cool water time an hour into my rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.