FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Bell Draft MIPS Helmet

BellDraft MIPS Helmet(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(67%)
(22%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/8/2017
by John F
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Good helmet for recreational riders at a fantastic price.

Purchased this for my 12 year old daughter. It has the same MIPS protection as the much, much more expensive helmet I have for myself. Only difference is this one is considerably heavier, which is no problem for her.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Helmet for the prive

MIPS for $45. Wow. Fits well and great color. Only downside no visor.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/20/2017
by tvak
Cycling Enthusiast
Edinboro, Pa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Bell Draft MIPS Helmet, good helmet at a good price.

I wanted a good comfortable helmet so that I would wear it instead of leaving it in the garage when I ride. I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg for a bike helmet. This one fits that need perfectly. Great price for a great helmet. It's universal fit adjusts to properly fit not only my head but my wife's too. We will be getting one for her to replace her current helmet.

The helmet is very comfortable and like I said it fits very well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/9/2018
by Stevoreo
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural,Minnesota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent quality for the low price!

This is my second Mips helmet for 2018. Such a low price so how can I not afford to upgrade my helmet collection. These new,safer helmets seem to be calling my name. I have answered that call. If I care enough to wear a helmet bicycling I may as well use the best.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/12/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
New York City
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great helmet especially for the price!

Has most of the features of the top of the line helmets but at a much more affordable price point.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
orlando fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Fits well and looks nice, as well as providing piece of mind in the event of a crash!

this helmet is used daily for all rides, far and near. it fits well and looks stylish, too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2018
by Jim
Texas
Overall Rating
Helmet

Fits good and looks good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2017
by naughtont
Chicago
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Bell helmet

Helmet size run very small . Color look nothing like color in picture. Give helmet to my sister ( head size two size small that mine) she likes the fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/6/2017
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
MIPS an added bonus

This helmet was a gift for my son. He is very pleased with it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.