Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Assos summerGloves_s7 (unisex)

AssossummerGloves_s7 (unisex)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(11%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/31/2019
by Fatherof3onMI
Cycling Enthusiast
Mercer Island, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The BEST!

Above says it all. Well made with quality materials. padding in all the right place. Sweat resistant. no fading. Stitching is tight and say that way. Washable. no velcro to wear out or snag. I get 2-3 summers of regular use. Most glove last one season at most. Well worth the cost and I have used many glove brands over the years.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2019
by misterbentley
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Incredible lightweight, breathable Summer glove

Great lightweight glove and Assos quality. Price reasonable compared to Castelliother gloves, but still not incredibly affordable at all. Padding is great, not too bulky or small.

Gloves have and should continue to hold up (and I have been washing regularly). FYI, like many straplessfitted gloves, you have to be careful not to tug too hard when removing (eg avoid seam tears), but the tabs on fingers work and no problems thus far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/29/2019
by Late Night
Marin
Overall Rating
If I wear gloves I wear these

Comfortable and light, with light padding. My hands measure 8.5-9 and are thin, medium was snug, large a bit loose. I went with large to accommodate swelling and have no regrets.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Philadelphia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
runs smaller than stated, difficult to remove

Expected more padding for the price of this glove.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/11/2019
by Cope
Daily Commuter
Danville
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best gloves I have owned

Excellent gloves fit perfectly, comfortable, very well made.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2019
by KT
Competitive Racer
SoCal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Some of the best gloves I have ever used. Expensive yes, worth it yes.

Well made, stitching is fantastic, fit is top notch. Every Assos product I use is outstanding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/11/2017
by Shaw
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The best gloves I have ever had in 20 years of riding one pair has lasted three years and still in good shape

I wear gloves to help perteck my hands

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/5/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great gloves

both gloves should show what size they are in order to avoid mixing my gloves with those of my wife

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/7/2017
by Hank
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable, but not sure they are worth the extra cost

Very comfortable gloves. These are my second pair after loosing my last one. The last were over a year and 6K miles of riding and no sign of where. Not 100% sure they are worth the high price, but they do seem to last forever and are very comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 12